Contacts

Contacts

Address: 125284, Moscow, Leningradskiy prospect, 31A, building 1, 15th floor, Monarch Business Center

Tel.: +7 (495) 725-44-00

E-mail: info@halopolymer.com


Director of Government Relations

Victor Chechevatov

Tel.: +7 (495) 725-44-00 # 4113

Cell: +7 (926) 389 73 31

E-mail: v.chechevatov@halopolymer.com

 

Head of Fluoropolymers Sales Department

Dmitry Morozov

Tel.: +7 (495) 725-44-00 # 155

E-mail: d.morozov@halopolymer.com

 

Head of Refrigerants and Specialty Gases Sales Department

Ruslan Chertkov

Tel.: +7 (495) 725-44-00 # 112

E-mail: r.chertkov@halopolymer.com

 

Sales Fluorinated Fine Chemicals & Specialty Chemicals

Dmitry Kuchumov

Tel.: +7 (342) 250-62-21

E-mail:  d.kuchumov@halopolymer-perm.com

 

Sales Manager (Organic Chemistry Products)

Maria Lobacheva

Tel.: +7 (495) 725-44-00 # 136

E-mail: m.lobacheva@halopolymer.com

 

Sales Manager (Sodium Hydrate)

Sergey Gimadiev

Tel.: +7 (83361) 6-90-77, 9-30-77

E-mails.gimadiev@halopolymer.com , s.gimadiev@permsalt.com

 

Project Manager (Calcium Chloride)

Vladislav Marinin

Tel.: +7 (495) 789-42-33 # 209

E-mail: v.marinin@halopolymer.com

 

Procurement Director

Alexander Safelkin

Tel.: +7 (495) 725-44-00 # 183

E-mail: a.safelkin@halopolymer.com